Image
Marlene Gustavsson

Marlene Gustavsson

Managing Director

+46 (0)73-625 73 80
marlene.gustavsson@life.se
Image
Lars Hallén

Lars Hallén

Chief Executive Officer

+46 (0)70-543 66 84
lars.hallen@life.se
Image
Bo Gillgren

Bo Gillgren

Senior Advisor

+46 (0)73-625 73 81
bo.gillgren@life.se
Image
Therese Rosenblad

Therese Rosenblad

Project Manager & International Coordinator

+46 (0)73-836 82 44
therese.rosenblad@lifefoundation.se
Image
Sara Jansson

Sara Jansson

Project Manager & Sustainability Coordinator

+46 (0)72-324 11 50
sara.jansson@life.se
Image
CG Larsson

Carl Göran Larsson

Project Management Consultant

+46 (0)70-5240842
cg.larsson@life.se
Image
Sofie Daleskog

Sofie Daleskog

Program Administrator

+46(0)73-625 73 82
sofie.daleskog@life.se
Image
Hanna Grevillius

Hanna Grevillius

Communications officer

+46 (0)76-845 41 45
hanna.grevillius@lifefoundation.se
Image
Patricia Edvardsson

Patricia Edvardsson

Project Manager

+46 (0)70-310 06 05
patricia.edvardsson@lifefoundation.se
Image
Leif Andersson

Leif Andersson

Process leader l Business Development

+46 (0)70-547 53 70
leif.andersson@lifefoundation.se